Tugas Bahasa Inggris. English Task

1. What is your dream?

answer: Firstly, i want to be a pilot. Then as time goes on, I want to be an architect. And suddenly after thinking deeply, I want to be a chef and the owner of restaurant.

2. Why you choose Gunadarma University?

answer: Because, there is no university which can accept me. Ya because I failed for their exam, haha. Then I took the exam of Gunadarma and I made it. Honestly, I feel proud. I dont know why. But is little proud, I think.

3. When you can make your dream come true?

answer: As soon as possible. Hopefully, 2-3 years after I graduated from Gunadarma.

4. How do you can to make your dream come true?

answer: After I graduated, I will search the job around my knowledge. And I will save the money too. Beside that, I want to take the Chef Schools to make my dream come true.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

