Task 3 English Subject

I prefer choose Prabowo, because if we see the vision and mission of him, and its depending on my view, i think they are seems to be logic. Because if we see Jokowi, Im scared about he will be the Doll President of Megawati. My mother told me that Jokowi respcet Megawati much. And in between the other candidate of the President, only Jokowi who is not the leader party. And thats why Im not choose him. It could be he will be the Doll President. And about the other candidate, I dont really know much about their vision and mission. Because of that, I choose Prabowo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

